Loading...

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Service

Empower yourself to accelerate the pace of your sales cycles and increase your sales performance. The intelligent functions of Dynamics 365 will allow you to better calculate the potential of your prospects, plan strategic interventions and anticipate the needs of your customers in order to maximize their long-term profitability.

Component

Improve your customer experience with Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Service.

Providing exceptional customer service is the crux of the matter as the majority of businesses now compete on the basis of customer experience. Microsoft Dynamics 365 gives you the tools to centralize customer information, open up new communication channels, and provide self-service, which will take your customer service to the next level.
Unified user experience with Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Service
Give your team of agents a unified user experience where they find all the information and functions they need in one place
Managing multichannel communications with Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Service
Dynamics 365 offers a unified platform for your agents to deliver a positive and personalized customer experience.
Using Self-Service Tools with Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Service
With Dynamics 365 for Customer Service, you will be equipped with a self-service portal including knowledge base management and community management functions.

Activate personalized self-service solutions

Enable virtual agents for modern self-service solutions. Give your customers access to knowledge base articles and AI-assisted virtual agents to resolve issues quickly, so your agents can use their time to resolve more complex customer issues.

Chat with your customers on their favorite channel. Omnichannel support includes voice, instant chat, SMS, Facebook Messenger, WhatsApp, WeChat, Twitter DM, and Line, all from a unified agent desktop.

Anticipate the needs of your customers. See at-a-glance the conversation summary, the history of support interactions, and recent customer incidents.

Optimize service with actionable insights

Analyze comprehensive support information. Integrated AI detects emerging trends and automation opportunities across support themes, agents, engagement channels, and knowledge management to improve your support.

Quickly adapt your business to real-time customer sentiment. Analyze real-time customer interactions using translation and sentiment analysis. Provide the necessary context for agents to steer conversations towards a positive resolution.

Track your success against KPIs. Gain actionable insights and greater visibility into how agents and support topics affect KPIs.

Improve your knowledge base with information generated by searching the knowledge base. Help knowledge base managers identify gaps in knowledge base articles by determining what topics agents look for to troubleshoot customer issues.

Empower teams with tools for increased productivity

Help agents get answers faster. AI-powered suggestions leverage real-time context cues to recommend similar knowledge articles or cases. Agents can reference those resources to resolve customers’ issues quickly.

Easily switch between open cases or tasks. Give agents the option to work across multiple open cases without losing any work in progress.

Engage experts faster. Use Microsoft Teams to help agents connect with subject-matter experts and resolve complex cases quickly, regardless of their job function or location.

Analyse and act on customer feedback. Combine customer data with survey insights from Dynamics 365 Customer Voice, included with Customer Service.

With our team of 75 experts, we have one goal: ensure the success of your project.

Our 75 CRM and ERP experts are dedicated to the success of your project. Specialized in sales, customer service, finance, distribution and manufacturing, our implementation experts have over 38 Microsoft certifications to be one of the best Microsoft Gold Partners in Canada.

Product Specialist - Legio 365
Mathieu Caron
Customer Success Director
Christine-Amélie Roberge
Web Marketing Specialist
Mohamed Ali Laribi
Vice-President Finance & Admiinistration
Martin Desrosiers

Need help to better define or start your ERP/CRM project?

Ask for free advice from our ERP/CRM project experts to support you in the different stages of your project, from financing to development.

Call us

1.514.399.9999
1.877.804.0617

Talk with an expert

Contact us

Loading...

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Service Client

Donnez-vous les moyens d’accélérer la cadence de vos cycles de ventes et d’augmenter la performance de vos ventes. Les fonctions intelligentes de Dynamics 365 vous permettront de mieux calculer le potentiel de vos prospects, planifier des interventions stratégiques et anticiper les besoins de vos clients afin de maximiser leur profitabilité à long terme.

Component

Améliorez votre expérience client avec Microsoft Dynamics 365 Service Client.

Offrir un service à la clientèle exceptionnel constitue le nerf de la guerre puisque la majorité des entreprises se concurrencent désormais sur la base de l’expérience client. Microsoft Dynamics 365 vous donne les outils pour centraliser les informations clients, ouvrir de nouveaux canaux de communication et offrir le libre-service, ce qui vous permettra d’élever votre service client à un niveau supérieur.
Expérience d’utilisation unifiée avec Microsoft Dynamics 365 Service Client
Offrez à votre équipe d’agents une expérience d’utilisation unifiée où ils trouveront l’ensemble des informations et des fonctions requises en un seul endroit
Gestion des communications multicanaux avec Microsoft Dynamics 365 Service Client
Dynamics 365 propose une plateforme unifiée pour que vos agents puissent offrir une expérience client positive et personnalisée.
Utilisation d’outils libre-service avec Microsoft Dynamics 365 Service Client
Avec Dynamics 365 pour le service clientèle vous serez équipé d’un portail libre-service incluant des fonctions de gestion d’une base de connaissances et de gestion de communauté.

Activez des solutions personnalisées en libre-service

Activez des agents virtuels pour les solutions modernes en libre-service. Donnez à vos clients l’accès à des articles de base de connaissances et à des agents virtuels assistés par l’IA pour résoudre rapidement les problèmes, afin que vos agents puissent utiliser leur temps pour résoudre des problèmes clients plus complexes.

Échangez avec vos clients sur leur canal préféré. Le support omnicanal inclut la voix, la conversation instantanée, les SMS, Facebook Messenger, WhatsApp, WeChat, Twitter DM et Line, le tout à partir d’un bureau d’agent unifié.

Anticipez les besoins de vos clients. Visualisez, en un coup d’œil, le récapitulatif des conversations, la chronologie de l’historique des interactions de support et les incidents récents d’un client.

Parlez avec un expert

Optimisez le service grâce à des informations exploitables

Analysez des informations complètes sur le support. L’IA intégrée détecte les tendances émergentes et les opportunités d’automatisation pour l’ensemble des thèmes de support, des agents, des canaux d’engagement et dans la gestion des connaissances afin d’améliorer votre support.

Adaptez rapidement votre activité au sentiment des clients en temps réel. Analysez les interactions avec les clients en temps réel à l’aide de la traduction et de l’analyse des sentiments. Fournissez aux agents le contexte nécessaire pour orienter les conversations vers une résolution positive.

Assurez le suivi de vos réussites par rapport aux indicateurs de performances clés. Bénéficiez d’informations exploitables et d’une meilleure visibilité sur la façon dont les agents et les thèmes de support affectent les indicateurs de performances clés.

Améliorez votre base de connaissances grâce à des informations générées par la recherche dans la base de connaissances. Aidez les responsables de la base de connaissances à identifier les lacunes dans les articles de base de connaissances en déterminant les sujets que les agents recherchent pour résoudre les problèmes des clients.

Autonomisez vos équipes avec des outils améliorant la productivité

Aidez vos agents à obtenir des réponses plus rapidement. Les suggestions basées sur l’IA tirent parti d’indices contextuels en temps réel pour recommander des incidents ou des articles de base de connaissances similaires. Les agents peuvent alors utiliser ces ressources afin de résoudre rapidement les problèmes des clients.

Basculez facilement entre les tâches ou incidents ouverts. Donnez aux agents la possibilité de travailler sur plusieurs incidents ouverts sans perdre leurs tâches en cours.

Impliquez plus rapidement des experts. Utilisez Microsoft Teams pour aider vos agents à entrer en contact avec des experts et à résoudre rapidement les incidents complexes, indifféremment de leur fonction de tâche ou de leur emplacement.

Analysez les commentaires des clients et agissez en conséquence. Combinez les données clients avec des informations d’enquêtes de Dynamics 365 Customer Voice, inclus avec Customer Service.

Demandez une démonstration

Avec notre équipe de 65 experts, nous avons un seul objectif. S'assurer du succès de votre projet.

Bénéficiez d’une application CRM adapter au même rythme que vous et votre entreprise. Gestisoft comprend ses utilisateurs et a adapté la solution afin de vous permettre d'adopter rapidement le logiciel CRM et d'évoluer rapidement avec la solution Microsoft Dynamics 365.

Co-Fondatrice
Suzanne Arbour
Spécialiste Web Marketing
Camille Delfly
Directeur des services d’implantation
Vincent Fournier
Vice-Président Ventes & Marketing
François Cloutier

Besoin d'aide afin de mieux définir ou débuter votre projet CRM?

Demandez les conseils gratuits de nos experts en projets CRM afin de vous accompagner dans les différentes étapes de votre projet, du financement à l'évolution.

Nous appeler

1.514.399.9999
1.877.804.0617

Nous écrire

Parlez à un spécialiste

Contactez-nous