Loading...

Discover the world of Microsoft Dynamics 365

Find out if Microsoft Dynamics 365 is right for your ERP + CRM needs with guidance from our team of experts.

Microsoft is innovating the way of doing business with its new intelligent cloud platform, bringing you the best of ERP and CRM systems combined in the form of applications you choose and customize to suit your needs.

Simple & Powerful

Support the growth of your business with Microsoft Dynamics 365.

With Microsoft Dynamics 365, digital transformation is within reach of any organization, regardless of type or size. Dynamics 365 keeps pace with evolving business' needs to help them seize market opportunities.

Request for a demo
the power of Microsoft office 365 + Dynamics 365
Office 365 and Microsoft Dynamics 365 have a common database: Microsoft's Dataverse. Use the power of Office 365 to your advantage. Microsoft Dynamics 365 is fully integrated with the Office 365 suite. Collaborate on the most important Microsoft Dynamics 365 cases from Microsoft Teams. Manage your files directly in SharePoint from Microsoft Dynamics 365.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 offers you modules tailored to the needs of your organization.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales (CRM)

Seek out and build stronger relationships. Improve your productivity and performance. Generate a single view of your customers.

Discover Dynamcis 365 Sales

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Service

Deliver positive customer experiences faster. Optimize your resources and improve the efficiency of your technicians.

Discover Customer Service
Discover Field Service

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (ERP)

Ensure business continuity with an ERP solution that connects sales, services, finance, distribution and manufacturing operations to facilitate and deliver results.

Discover Business Central (ERP)

A modern CRM and ERP solution easy to customize.

With the Microsoft Power Apps tool, you can easily customize your Microsoft Dynamics 365 software. Increase your organization's agility by quickly creating “code-less” applications, customizations and automations to modernize processes and address complex challenges.

Guide users of your applications through the processes. Put users on the right track and ensure data consistency, wherever it is entered, with multistep business process flows.

Use Power Automate, a powerful integrated automation engine. Quickly automate your processes. Whether it's alerts on Microsoft Teams when you have a new lead or implementing an approval process, Microsoft Power Automate lets you create processes that are customizable to your organization.

Microsoft Dynamics 365, a secure CRM and ERP solution hosted in Canada

You can establish user roles to limit access for your teams. Whether it's to limit data export or access, Dynamics 365 offers you great flexibility in protecting your data. You therefore protect yourself against the loss of information, but also against theft.

With hosting in Quebec and Canada, quality technical support, SLA level of 99.9%, redundant backups, the best security certifications (ISO 27001, SOC 1, SOC 2, FedRAMP, UK G-Cloud, PCI DSS, HIPAA), Microsoft Dynamics 365 is a safe place for your business.

A community of partners and applications at your service

Get the right app for your business needs with Microsoft AppSource. Find solutions that enable innovation, drive sales results, and help you do more with what you already have.

Be surrounded by partners to support you in your future projects. Microsoft's program is made up of 64,000 partners, suppliers and service providers who create or sell solutions based on Microsoft products. These partners include systems integrators, original equipment manufacturers, independent software vendors, value-added resellers, telecommunications companies, web hosting services, marketing agencies, and resellers.

Gestisoft has been a Microsoft Gold partner for many years for Microsoft Dynamics 365 ERP and CRM solutions. Each year, our advisers must undergo continuous training and pass their certifications. Microsoft audits our projects to ensure the quality of our work and the satisfaction of our customers.

With our team of 75 experts, we have one goal: ensure the success of your project.

Our 75 CRM and ERP experts are dedicated to the success of your project. Specialized in sales, customer service, finance, distribution and manufacturing, our implementation experts have over 38 Microsoft certifications to be one of the best Microsoft Gold Partners in Canada.

Dynamics 365 - Developer
Manuel Afonso
Vice-President Sales & Marketing
François Cloutier
Web Marketing Specialist
Lukas Vézina
Vice-President Professional Services
Pier Lemyre

Loading...

Découvrez l'univers de Microsoft Dynamics 365

Découvrez si Microsoft Dynamics 365 répond à vos besoins avec les conseils de notre équipe d'experts.

Microsoft innove dans la façon de faire des affaires avec sa nouvelle plateforme infonuagique intelligente, en vous offrant le meilleur des systèmes ERP et CRM combinés sous forme d’applications que vous choisissez et personnalisez en fonction de vos besoins.

Simple & Powerful

Soutenez la croissance de votre entreprise avec Microsoft Dynamics 365.

Grâce à Microsoft Dynamics 365, la transformation numérique est à la portée de toutes les organisations, peu importe le type ou la taille. Dynamics 365 suit le rythme et l’évolution des besoins des entreprises pour les aider à saisir les occasions du marché.

Planifiez une démonstration
la puissance de Microsoft office 365 + Dynamics 365
Office 365 et Microsoft Dynamics 365 possèdent une base de données commune : Dataverse de Microsoft. Utilisez la force de Office 365 à votre avantage. Microsoft Dynamics 365 est complètement intégré avec la suite Office 365. Collaborez sur les dossiers les plus importants de Microsoft Dynamics 365 à partir de Microsoft Teams. Gérez vos fichiers directement dans SharePoint à partir de Microsoft Dynamics 365.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 vous offre des modules adaptés aux besoins de votre organisation.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Ventes (CRM)

Recherchez et créez des relations plus solides. Améliorez votre productivité et vos performances. Générez une vue unique sur vos clients.

Découvrez Dynamics 365 Ventes

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Service Client

Proposez plus rapidement des expériences clients positives. Optimisez vos ressources et améliorez l'efficacité de vos techniciens.

Découvrez le service client
Découvrez la gestion de terrain

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (ERP)

Assurez la continuité de service à l’aide d’une solution ERP qui connecte les équipes de ventes, de services, des finances, de la distribution et des opérations manufacturières afin de faciliter l'atteinte des résultats.

Découvrez Business Central (ERP)

Une solution CRM et ERP moderne et facile à personnaliser.

Avec l'outil Microsoft Power Apps, vous pouvez personnaliser facilement votre logiciel Microsoft Dynamics 365. Augmentez l'agilité de votre organisation en créant rapidement des applications, des personnalisations et des automatismes « sans code » qui permettent de moderniser les processus et de relever des défis complexes.

Guidez les utilisateurs de votre application dans les processus. Mettez les utilisateurs sur la bonne voie et veillez à la cohérence des données, quel que soit l’endroit où elles sont saisies, avec des flux de processus d'affaires à plusieurs étapes.

Utilisez Power Automate, un puissant moteur d'automatisation intégré.
Automatisez rapidement vos processus. Que ce soit des alertes sur Microsoft Teams lorsque vous avez un nouveau prospect ou la mise en place d'un processus d'approbation, Microsoft Power Automate vous permet de créer des processus personnalisés à votre organisation.

Microsoft Dynamics 365, une solution CRM et ERP sécuritaire

Vous pouvez établir des rôles d’utilisateurs afin de limiter l’accès de vos équipes. Que ce soit l'export des données ou bien son accès, Dynamics 365 vous offre une grande flexibilité pour la protection de vos données. Vous vous protégez donc à la fois contre la perte d'information, mais aussi contre le vol.

Avec un hébergement au Québec et au Canada, un support technique de qualité, un niveau SLA à 99.9%, des sauvegardes redondantes, les meilleures certifications de sécurité (ISO 27001, SOC 1, SOC 2, FedRAMP, UK G-Cloud, PCI DSS, HIPAA), Microsoft Dynamics 365 est une solution sûre pour votre entreprise.

Une communauté de partenaires et d'applications à votre service

Obtenez la bonne application pour les besoins de votre entreprise avec Microsoft AppSource. Trouvez des solutions qui permettent l'innovation, génèrent des résultats de ventes et vous aident à en faire plus avec ce que vous avez déjà.

Soyez entouré de partenaires pour vous supporter dans vos projets futurs. Le programme de Microsoft se compose de 64 000 partenaires, fournisseurs et prestataires de services qui créent ou vendent des solutions basées sur les produits Microsoft. Ces partenaires comprennent des intégrateurs de systèmes, des fabricants d'équipements d'origine, des éditeurs de logiciels indépendants, des revendeurs à valeur ajoutée, des sociétés de télécommunications, des services d'hébergement Internet et des agences de marketing.

Depuis de nombreuses années, Gestisoft est partenaire Or Microsoft pour les solutions Microsoft Dynamics 365 ERP et CRM. Chaque année, nos conseillers doivent suivre des formations continues et réussir leurs certifications. Microsoft audite nos projets afin de s'assurer de la qualité de nos travaux et de la satisfaction de notre clientèle.

Avec notre équipe de 75 experts, nous avons un seul objectif : s'assurer du succès de votre projet.

Notre équipe aide les entreprises québécoises dans leurs projets de transformation numérique avec l'aide des applications CRM et ERP de Microsoft. Notre rôle est de trouver comment vous pouvez utiliser ces solutions d'affaires pour avoir un impact réel sur votre entreprise. De la production manufacturière à la gestion de vos ventes, nos experts trouveront comment Microsoft Dynamics 365 peut accélérer votre succès.

Spécialiste Web Marketing
Mohamed Ali Laribi
Directeur des services d’implantation
Vincent Fournier
Directeur Produit ERP
Trevor Moore
Développeur - Dynamics 365
Marcelo Medeiros dos Santos

Besoin d'aide afin de mieux définir ou débuter votre projet CRM/ERP?

Demandez les conseils gratuits de nos experts en projets CRM/ERP afin de vous accompagner dans les différentes étapes de votre projet, du financement à l'évolution.

Nous appeler

1.514.399.9999
1.877.804.0617

Nous écrire

Parlez à un spécialiste

Contactez-nous